30 July 2008


so yes, i've decided to detatch myself from my awesome daddy and have moved into the dorm room for good. its alright here. pictures below!!

1. no.48 is where i stay! at the door i'm unfortunately greeted by a puddle of bird poop. disgusting i know. but on the bright side! i'm opposite administration and the laundry room! plus my roomies aren't too bad! hahah. clean people! haha.
Photobucket
2. yes the contents of my room. not very glamerous but it'll do. hahaha.
the cupboardy thingy
Photobucket
the bed. with the awesomest invention ever! the electric blanket!! heheeh.
Photobucket
my currently very messy table. coz i havent sorted out the wires.
Photobucket
3.this is what i bought today! its damn cute! hahaha. loves it!
Photobucket

yes yes thats about it.
the 3 things i hate about here are:
1. i ALWAYS wake up with a bad hair day. =(
2. my skin is like dry
3. the weather sucks

i love benjamin. he's the best. heehee.



rambled at 22:32

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland