01 August 2008


hello!

1. HAPPY 20th BIRTHDAY MICHELLE SIM!

2. I miss ben and our shopping trips =(

3. I need to shop badly!

4. I'm adjusting to the eratic weather slowly, BUT i can walk around the house in fbts SO Yay me! haha.

5. Congratulations my bestest pal amanda ong for passing driving on the first try!!! it totally seems like i'm taking forever!

6. School starts next week! biochemII i will pwn you! HAHA! lets hope its not hard yah. haha. i need to get at least a B-avg to get honours.

7. Ben is the bestest! he actually started reading the bible! he's sweet like that! =)

8. Smses from ben make my day! =)

9. I'm totally missing sg!

10. This getting dark early thing is totally screwing with my body clock. i feel sleepy at like 9! i NVR feel sleepy at 9! unless of course i'm lying in bed watching tv.

11. i miss my buddy tristan teo for some odd reason. we have a very weird relationship like that. hahaha!

12. i've been facebook-ing alot due to the lack of entertainment. haha! Miss Kon has facebook man! so happening!

13. i miss ben.



rambled at 21:58

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland