18 August 2008


yay! the first module test is over!
Now to relax my brain with mindless entertainment! hahahah.
i.e season 2 of how i met your mother! heehehehehe.

ok the modulte test was only mcq BUT mudder difficult. left me with a headache. seriously.. props to the lecturers who came up with the questions!! Its like meant to confuse you! seriously!

here are the options:
(a) the statement is correct but the the reason given is incorrect.
(b) the statement is incorrect but the reason given is correct.
(c) the statement is incorrect the reason given is incorrect
(d) both the statement and reason are correct

then you have a whole lot of statements and reasons to read.

read until BLUR can! made me doubt myself once or twice! but alls good. i think i can pass lah.

ah wells. time for mindless entertainment! YAY! =)



rambled at 18:06

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland