24 August 2008


the olympics are over! =(

well i think the 08 olympics will be well remembered!

1. Awesome phelps & his 8 golds!

2. Sg and their first olympic medel in 48 years or sth.

3. China and its sports power house

4. AWESOME phelps and his 8 freakin golds!!!! hahaha

p>5. The uber fast jamacain who actually slowed down before crossing the finish line!

6. That springy little chinese dude. like oh my goodness he just jumps and jumps and jumps!

7. the guy who carried on cycling even after crashing and getting himself a dislocated shoulder!

Another week of sch begins. oh the joy..

my eyelid keeps twitching. it annoys me.



rambled at 22:22

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland