27 August 2008


Yay! results are out! i can like put my mind at ease now and go concentrate on the next test which comes after next weeks HOLIDAY!!! hahaha. i shall call it spring break! cos spring starts in September! which in other words means, and i hope, warmer weather! Yay! hahaha. as much as i like the fur on my winter jacket thingy i'd like to be able to walk around feeling not too cold and not too hot. hahahaha.

so yes results! out of the 9% i got 6.84% not bad eh. would have liked to hit the 20's but hey i'll settle for the 19/25 that i got. so YAY me! hahaha.

ah wells i've had 2 weeks to like totally complete my lab report but as usual i'm leaving it to the day before submission. sucks really. sooo need to change my attitude.

Btw. i think in one way or another, Uni really changes people. i just feel like it does. haha. ohoh! i received mail yesterday! from none other then Ben! and his mommmy. so cute lah. hahaha. i'm a happy girl! =)

oh yes! its finally here! Thank you God! no more pms. hahaha.

BYE!



rambled at 15:45

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland