24 September 2008


i'm like sooooo annoyed!
but i think its due to PMS and the lack of sleep. like ohhhhhhhmyyyyyyygooodnesss. discussing the lab report with "baldy" was taking forever! thank GOD almighty hazel and nicole were there to keep me sane. hahaha. not that i was acting out or anything. but seriously if i were left alone with him i'd rather die a thousand deaths. so you get my point.

well anyways i shall do like pigs do and have my lunch then sleep. cos i'm damn tired and my eyeslids are heavy.

i miss ben. i'd totally be bitching about this to him right now if he were here. he's cool like that. hahaha.

Almost 2 months till i see him again in the flesh!

so long people. imma gonna do my lab report now whilst waiting for lunch.

i love my roomie. haahaha!



rambled at 11:35

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland