26 September 2008


Pirate's no.4!!!!
AWESOME!!!!!!
johnny depp is like awesomest ever!
love love!
but apparently keira knightly wont be in the 4th installation. sadness. but hey! what pirate's without johnny depp eh?! hahaha.

totally cant wait for no.4 to come out! i think it'll be a while since they just announced that there would be a fourth movie! hahahaa.

i think pirate's is my most favourite movie series!

Pirate's is <3! hehehe.

todays lab session was uber long and boring. i miss ravi's style. this new woman dosent really impact me much. this is not good! and her notes confuse me! =(

PLUS "baldy" is still annoying me just by being there! totally unGodly behaviiour. but HEY! happens!!! hahaha.



rambled at 00:17

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland