29 September 2008


Exactly how does one write a murder profile?

That my friends, is the only question that prevents me from completing my assignment. =(

I have all the info but no way of presenting it. its a crappy feeling i tell you CRAPPY!!!!

Edit
i suddenly feel like watching sex in the city the movie again! its terrible how i get distracted so easily.

Love�s like a runway so what�s all the fussing for
Let's stop chasing those boys and shop some more

-Fergie(labels or love)



rambled at 15:15

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland