01 October 2008


Shopping day was AWESOME! spent quite abit. hahah. but shopping is LOVE! hehehe. i'll post up pics of my buys some time. heh heh. or maybe i wont. see how lah. haha.

there's a song stuck in my head right now:

I Kissed A Boy (cobra starship)

Yo check it out I�ve got a plan, here�s my intention
The frat boys in the club are lame, let�s start an altercation
It�s just what I�m used to, just want to fuck shit up
I�ve got my whole damn crew, come on what you gonna do

I kissed a boy and they liked it
Got all the honeys in the club excited
I kissed a boy just to start shit
That homeboy was not about it

I know it�s wrong, but I don�t mind
I�m gonna start shit tonight
I kissed a boy just to start shit
They just loved it

Now you don�t even know my name, it doesn�t matter
Don�t even front, you�ve got no game, you�re just a sucker
So what now, I clowned you, and I�m stealing your girl too
She wants a secure dude, and that�s just not you

I kissed a boy and they liked it
Got all the honeys in the club excited
I kissed a boy just to start shit
That homeboy was not about it

I know it�s wrong, but I don�t mind
I�m gonna start shit tonight
I kissed a boy just to start shit
They just loved it

Me and my bros that�s how we roll, you never know how far we�ll go
I�ll grab some chump that I don�t know
And plant one right on him
You�re only here for our amusement

I kissed a boy and they liked it
Got all the honeys in the club excited
I kissed a boy just to start shit
That homeboy was not about it

I know it�s wrong, but I don�t mind
I�m gonna start shit tonight
I kissed a boy just to start shit
They just loved it

seeya!
p.s. i love ben many many! cos he's so sweet and can't spell continent. hahah!=)



rambled at 23:01

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland