12 October 2008


heh heh!
Hazel and I have waged "war" against each other. ok lah right now i shall say its friendly fire cos i'm giving her the benefit of the doubt of writing something nice.

Though it may only last this one time. its still fun none the less! hahaha

I shall call our "war" the "Sunday morning window note war!"

Sounds fun ah?! haha. The stupid things we can do when we live near each other. but its more of on her window since i'm living on the second floor and she'd require a mighty long ladder to reach my window. haha!

so yes, she's already pasted her note on her window all ready for me to see and i've prepared my note to paste back on the outside of her window. hahaha! she can be such a moron sometimes.

How did it start?
Because i walk pass her window every sunday to get to church. hahah! so she happily decided to draw something stupid this sunday for me to see. hahaha.And its most probably about me.. oh well. Pictures about it when i take them tmr! hahah. But i suppose its partially my fault. i shouldn't have told her! hahahaha.

alrighty now i shall go back to waiting for ben to finish his bath and come online whilst i finish up the last 4 pages of biochem.

gdnight/morning everybody! =)



rambled at 01:58

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland