11 October 2008


heh.
i feel bad for sleeping too much now.

Anyways!
50 days to go!
yay!

but that also means that exams are coming.

which also means i'll be getting the room to myself cos my roommate is leaving due to her lack of exams.

lucky her! haha. but she's quite stressed also lah. always having to do assignments and stuff. she's leaving end of the month which is like in 3 weeks.

And the day she leaves marks the official day that i have to cook for myself. =(

heh.

i shall go study my biochem now. seems much easier compared to forensic tox.

bye.



rambled at 14:41

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland