19 October 2008


so today was a tad late for church seeing that i woke up at 9.20 and church starts at 9.30! haha.
so yes i had to rush out of the house. Usually i'd just skip church if i woke up after the time that i'll reach ontime. But i realized that whatever i'm missing is just worship so i should actually stll go and listen to the sermon.

so today i went as much as i wanted to stay in bed. Sermon was quite gd. stayed awake for the most part then i dosed off at the end for like a minute. which is like a major improvement. i usually just dose off once he starts speaking. its a horrible habit i know.

Did laundry at no.7 today. the dryer is damn power. i like. thank you hazel! haha. i shall do laundry at no.7 from now on. hahaha. and its quite empty too! or maybe its just on sundays.

heh. i suddenly feel unwell now. the more i look at the screen, the more unwelll i feel. bad bad bad. but seriously. now i have totally nth to do online anymore. sucks. but i shouldnt even be wasting my time online anyways. i should be studying! heh. i need some major discipline and fast! 2 tests week after next and exams in a little less then a month's time!

THE HORROR!!

alrighty then. i shall let my comp rest for the day, wash up and sit on my bed and read either genetics or biochem. me thinks i'll be having an uber early night today. i can feel it creeping up on me. hahaha!

As for project "return home early", i've talked to my aunt and now i have to talk to my cousin. then i'll start making phone calls. i'm so glad to be going home soon! but that also means that i'll be leaving for even longer next time round. =(

heh. i cannot for the life of me understand why i cant find anything relevant to my forensic tox lab report. sucks. sucks sooooo bad!

bye.



rambled at 20:34

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland