20 October 2008


YAY!
i passed my forensic tox midsem! YAY! and i scored above the average mark!
THANK YOU GOD!

that said. i didnt do very well but i'm really happy that i passed! i shal now do my best for the finals! i must get at least a D! D for distiction by the way not the other D we're so use to seeing.

my daddy is awesome.
he changed my flight for me.
he was so happy to do it too! hehehe.
awesomeness. love him much much very much!

I did try to do it myself but the damn hotline pissed me off cos it put me on hold for freakin long lah! eat up all my credit. stupid.

alrighty thats it! just needed to share my joy. haha! BYE!



rambled at 14:32

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland