24 December 2008


merry christma eve everybody! hahaha

so monday's outing with the girls was great! hahahaha. despite my puking at the end of it! HA HA!

i suck man. isuck sooo bad! my lousy stomach just couldnt keep it down! haahhahahaha. so yeah. anyhows i knew there was no chance i was gonna make it home alive so my mommy came to the rescue! hahaha. she picked me up and sent 2 of the girls home as well! She's awesome like that. hahaha.

i must thank the girls man! Espeacially huimaan an ian for the puke bags!!! hahahahahah. i dare not imagine what would have happened without them! hahahaha. Awesome the girls are! love y'all to bits!! <3!

so anyhows today was a food filled day! but my lousy stomach was doing weird things so i couldnt really eat much. poor me! =(

ah wells! the boys have been great company! entertaining the siblings and i muchly! love love love them! its been like forever since the whole family has been together!!

wells have a great christmas eve everybody! SEEYA!

i'm off to play Atlantica while cass is being entertained by the boys! hahaha.

<3!

Ben's out tmr! Joy!!! i love you many baby! its been 40 fantabulous months! heh heh!



rambled at 00:47

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland