24 December 2008


heehee.

ben's next to me sleeping right now. poor boy is tired out from all the travelling. but too bad, i've got to wake him up soonish cos i've got my dinner to go to and he's got his outing to go to.

today's lunch was sushi filled! Awesome stuff but my tummy is still doing somersaults and other complicated gymnastic moves!! A.N.N.O.Y.I.N.G.

heh. i need to get me new heels!! my sis is fighting over my black ones with me for tonight. what to do man. i've got such great taste in shoes! HAHAH!

seeya!



rambled at 17:50

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland