12 February 2009


hello from perth!

its damn hot i tell you. dying....
HAHA. its just overeageration on my part. haahha. i suppose if i had a bigger fan instead of the dnky old fan/heater thing that switches off every hour it would be more bearable.. heh.

Anyways note to self:

1. get a mirror
2. get a fan
3. buy food

i'm too lazy to get groceries man!! dang! where art thou my roomie who is suppose to be back today?!?!?!? me thinks she'll be renting a car with her boyfriend so i can sponge off her! hahaha. then again there's always byron. ahaha! don't know if he's got his liscence yet though. shekar isnt back yet either. but at least this sem there's an aussie girl living here! or at least think she is. have yet to talk to her proper.

heh. so the plane ride over here wasen't too bad. spent the most part eaves dropping on the young couple next to me who were half fighting half not fighting. free show lah. plus i had nothing better to do so just listen lor. hahahaha. then!!!! i got stopped at customs. -_-" they unpacked my fully packed suitcase because my ginormous bottle of soap looked suspicious.. And then he left me there to pack it all back in.. double-_-"

AND THEN!!! when i checked in and started to unpack... the room light blew. i was stuck in darkness with a half packed room. AND THEN!! this morning i went down to see Bob only to find out he forgot to write down our appointment so we had to reschedule.

Ah wells. now i'm waiting for my laundry to be done then i'm most probably off to get my pillows from nicole. heh!

its time like these that i wish i were able to just flip on the airconditioning switch in my room.

alrighty thens bye! =D



rambled at 10:43

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland