13 February 2009


=(

michelle is feeling a tad bit emo-ish.

AND my light still isnt fixed! =(

i amaze myself sometimes. i've more or less been surviving on water alone. ahaha. Amazing yah!

YAY! the maintanence guy is here! my light is working again! i'm happier! hahaha. hooray!

oh yes its cooler today too! i think i shall officially unpack today. i've kinda been living out of my luggage too. hahahaha. cos my drawer was like messed up as in spoilt. hahah. oh happy day. everything is getting fixed. haha!

i shall go watch my shows and wait for ben to come online. heh heh.

bye! =D



rambled at 14:02

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland