15 February 2009


heelo everybody!

my phone sucks soo bad.
well technically its my bro's phone. but its still sucksss sooo bad. And brilliant me realised that i did not bring the charger for the phone back thinking that i had left it here. Thank goodness i have wires that can fit into it so i can charge it via the com. but still! it sucks sooooo bad. cos it dies in a day even though i've charged it. suckkkkssss soooooo baddddd.

oh yeah! Hazel, chuanbee and i went grocery shopping yesterday and boy were we depressed. haha! i seriously felt at a loss. i couldnt figure out what to buy and if i wanted to buy sth i'd have to think if i could carry it all back! =(

So much easier when my dad came man. cos we had the car and like he could carry the stuff for me. Now its like starting over again. But alone!! =(

anyhows. at least i had my first proper cooked meal! haha. yay me! i've got energy! hahaha.

oh yes. Am totally loving the new internet system! heehee. no need to worry about running out of credit and i can watch survivor!! =D

i'm happy!

School starts tmr!

bye! =D



rambled at 11:12

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland