26 April 2009


mom and DAd are in town! and they come baring gifts from singapore!!! =D

Awww i'm so touched lah.
Little cass got me presents with her own money!! and she drew me a card! its gonna go up on my wall now. hahahaha. love her to bits! my mommy said she dragged my uncle to the shop and chose each and every piece herself!
so sweet! <3

pictures!

the "Card":
Photobucket

the presents!:
1. a kiap kiap

2. necklace + earings
Photobucket

Oh cass! i shall see you soon!



rambled at 18:28

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland