02 May 2009


Hello everybody! i'm fully legal now! and oh my bonessss.. HAHAHAHAH.

its time for LISTS!

in my 21 years of living i've accomplished:
1. Kindergarden
2. PSLE
3. O'Levels
4. Got a Poly Diploma in Biotechnology
5. Driving Liscence
6. A sofarsuccessful LDR
7. About to finish my Bachelors in Molecular Biology
8. Official member of a church
9. Have a CPF account(hahaha!)

hmmm... not tooo bad!

Anyhows! the week mounting up to my birthday was awesome coool with my parents and my sister here! loves them many many! =D
Most of the time was spent lazing in the apartment and enjoying gd food. I think i'm uber fat now from all the coke i drank. HAHAH! super unhealthy i know. and i still have like 20 cans sitting under my desk which i'm totally gonna split with caleb! hahaha. i must lose weight!! heh heh!

Anyhows THE day was great! dad cooked his awesome food and the gang came over for dinner together with some of my sister's friends too. but they sat out on the balcony. So like after eating we watched the unedited Xmen and laughed at the graphics which were non existant for a few scenes! HHAHAHAh!

so like here's what i got!:
1. A ton of money from my g.ma, bro, aunt, parents and family friends put together! heh heh.

2. Crumpler laptop bag form the sister!

3. Card from manda!! muchly appreciated manda lee!! =D

4. Poster from Hazel, mel and char which is mounted on my door! hahaa.

5. Ribena from Char and Mel (if i'm not wrong)

6. Cadbury Drinking Chocolate from Mr Lee

7. A tennis-thingamajig from Geri, Chuan bee and mr lee.

8. A box full of girly things plus a hairband-tiara thing from nicole and bestie!! <3! loves it all!

9. An awesome cool pink card that sings "pretty woman" to me from the whole gang! awwwwww. you all are the Best! hahahaha.

heehee JOY! wouldnt have celebrated my brthday any other way! hahaha. i dare say it was the best birthday ever! hahaha.

<3 each and everyone of you for coming! =D



rambled at 21:48

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland