28 October 2009


It's britney bitch!

YAY! nic and i are gonna go to britney's circus concert next saturday! Excitingness! heh heh! my first ever ever concert! one of the many firsts i've experienced whilst away from home! hahaha. my ticket is kindly sponsered by Ben who was so sweet to ask me to get better ones instead. But its cool! all about the experience! Its saddening that bestie dosent wanna go :( but i support her decision nontheless.

On to shitty news. its the end of october and my essay isnt done yet :/ majorly screwed yes? Yes i am majorly screwed. i shall have to avoid jennie at all costs and finish up the essay by the end of this week.

I DECLARE MONDAY 2ndNOV2009 THE DAY I HAND IN THE 1500word ESSAY!

oh shitty-ness i hate you many many.

Hmms. what else. nothing much i suppose. i've accomplished most of the stuff i've listed down to do already. i shall be writing down more lists to keep me going.

Ben's the best. he encourages/supports me everyday. but he knows that i know that he knows it for the sake of his future financial income for the next 4 years! HAHAHA! we came up with a 6 year financial plan before going on to our respective phases of life. so far so good! hahaha. We're odd like that. but totally lovin it! :D

song currently stuck in my head is I wanna by the All american rejects. oh the annoyingness of not being able to hear it cos i didnt bring my ear phones! >:/



rambled at 14:34

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland