19 October 2009


:D

so last night due to my inability to sleep i finished watching the Korean Version of Meteor Garden. OMG lah. its damn sweet. Due to utter boredom in the office i googled it and Thank the lord i got to watch the 2 better looking versions of it. hahaha. the Japanese and some other Cheena version people are like ugly to the ultimate MAX lah!

Oh i miss watching the made in singapore ch8 dramas. oh homeeeeeeee. :(

Anyways! I dunnoe why but i quite liked watching the whole drama. and was stupidly upset that it was over once the last episode ended. Stupid show suddenly made me wanna watch meteor garden again! haahhaha. But OMG lah the two main guys in the show were like super sweet lah... heh.

i miss ben :(

On the bright side! i've still got my US shows to bring me through the rest of the time here! i'm seriously considering changing my internet plan to the 30GB one. damn man.

Ah well i shall walk home now! BYE!



rambled at 17:00

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland