31 December 2009


hello again!

it about 5.5 hours to 2010 and here i am Enoying a movie and having my lovely dinner of roast chicken, potatos and a lovely refreshing beverage. In other words left overs plus a coke. hahahahaha.

well 2009 has been alright i guess. i graduated with a degree, officially got my driving licence, baby clare was born, skyfreakindiving!,Roadtrip!, near death car experiences with my friends, Hazel left :(, Bestie joined me! :D, embarked on Honors year, unnecessary drama here and there, Ben flew over to keep me company for 2 awesome weeks :D and i experienced my first christmas and new year's eve not in church plus away from home. HAHA. Honors year starting up was a little rocky i guess. ZERO motivation what so ever and I wanted to go home so badly! But i suppose i slowly got the hang of it. And Now that 2010 is just round the corner I'm even more motivated to finish it up quick quick and be on my way home Nvr looking back! HAHAH!

But what i'm ever so grateful for is my relationship with Ben. LDRs are really hard to maintain i admmit. But Ben's been really awesome. And i really really feel happy and blessed to have him in my life. I'm also really glad to have such an awesome family lah. They care so very much abt my well being. :D

Friendships-wise. Its all good too! Sure there has been a bit of drama which was a little troubling but HEY! makes life interesting! hahahahaha. Good friends are really hard to come by and i'm so glad to have found such an Awesome bunch! Love you all many many! :D

So what do i hope for in 2010?

1. To complete my honors to the best of my ability and hopefully get a 2nd Upper or Higher.

2. Be able to find a good Job when i return home

3. Improve my people skills (as always)

Well those are the main 3 i suppose. HAHA! so yup thats abt it i guess..

Happy New year Everyone. Hope you all enjoy it muchly!



rambled at 18:27

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland