04 January 2010


:(

i miss my MG uniform.

Its Monday! the First Day of school for CASS!!! OMG lah. she's primary 1 already! it seems like not long ago that she was still a tiny little thing. According to Ben she's taller now. She's goona overtake me soon :( Short and Old. How sad. hahahahahah.

Anyways! Dear cass is starting her first day at MG!! Really hope she makes good good friend's there and isnt such a brat like she is at home. hahahaha. And the coolest thing is that she's taking the same school bus shaz and i took! Uncle Phillip was his name if i'm not wrong! hahaha. He Rmbs me! hahaha. cos like when my Uncle called and told him the address's to send cass too he was like "OH! that one Michelle's house correct?" funny.

So its 2010. YAY! Its "return to SG for good" Year! loves it. HAHAHAH.

Its Hot si le over here. i took someone's abandoned fan in the living room. The girl moved out anyways me thinks cos someone else just moved in and took her room. hahaha. So unless she comes back for it, its MINE! MUAHAHahaha..

I realised i ted to stare at the pool more often now. its the heat man plus my conscience cos i kinda promised Ben i'd go swimming 3-4 times a week. But there's like always people there! and sometimes it gets gross with leaves and plant things. so i don't want to go in. abit the disgusting u know. hahaha.

alright i'm bored. i shall stop now! LATERS!



rambled at 18:06

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland