15 January 2010


Ever had a day where u just feel like watching sth to make u cry? Hahahaha. totally having one of those days now. hahahaha. And it is achievable! Sappy non-eng dramas will totally do it! Either that or a freakin sad eisode of greys! which is out today BTW! awesome stuff.

So yesterday was a super sianz to the max day. felt damn restless after sleeping off a migraine, only waking up at like 4.30 in the afternoon.

And after waking up and realising i have to cook myself dinner just made it double sian-ed. urgh. The daily chores of living alone. On to other news, i get to move back to my old room at the end of the month! yay. haha. my nice cosy litttle room. Hopefully they dont cheat me. I have emails from willie!! so they CANNOT cheat me of my room! hahaha.

I think ben must have felt quite upset hearing my super sian-ed voice yesterday. haha. he refused to put down until i sounded happier. hahaha. he's cool like that. i eventually managed to persuade him to hang up by telling him i wld go try to sleep. which i did. But totally didnt get to till about 5-ish this morning. I've come to realise that i wake up earlier if i sleep later, like after 4-ish or when the sun starts to rise at least. Its maddness. but i will auto wake up once my 8.30 alarm rings and be wide awake. It hurts my head. but at least i'm up. hahaa.

Anyways, the family is going on a ski trip in China on sunday for like a week. :( BUT! all is not bad! i get to get a present! Wont say what it is! EVERYONE and i mean everyone will find out when the time comes. hahaha. Mum is really glad i sent all my winter stuff home. hahaha. They have more options now and my sister is totally in to my furry hooded jacket. haha.

Ah well this weekend shall be filled with extractions. the most recently tested kit failed horribly. so i've got to redo it. pooo.

i shall stop here then.
seeya!



rambled at 09:46

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland