18 January 2010


:)
movie marathon ended about 1.5 hours ago.
The line up was:
red cliff
some Stephen chow movie that jerm translated for me cos there were no subtitles except for Chinese ones that I could not understand.
StayAlive freaky stuff even though i've watched it before. Haha. I'm watching funny stuff to sleep now to neutralize the freakiness. Hahahaha.

I miss Ben many many many. Wish he was here. It's cute how he always messages me whenever he buses by my house. Totally feeling the love. :)

the family has left for china and are probably freezing right now. Hur hur.

Ah wells till next time!
Seeya!



rambled at 04:36

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland