21 January 2010


:(

i just sent an email to my Dad telling him i'm not going home for CNY. :(

Oh well.

On the other hand whenever i check my email i feel comforted. hahaha. Its a secret i'll never tell! All i have to say is that i'm so grateful for my education in Ngee Ann. For that is where i met my awesome girls ervia, hui maan, Ian and Manda! miss them many many the guys... not so much. HAHAHAHA althoughhhh Yi Wei's weirdness i kinda miss plus the conflicts between yi neng and lionel! hur hur. And its also where i met Ben! <3

I miss Ngeeann. suprisingly more then MG now. hahahaha. I only miss wearing my MG sch uniform and the laksa. HAHA.

poooo. shoe shopping is postponed to next friday instead. i want shoes. hahahaha. And next Friday is moving day too! time to recruit some man power! HAHAHA.

BYE



rambled at 14:19

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland