03 February 2010


:)

stuff is working! yay! hopefully its full speed ahead with the rostra samples! its only times like these that i get excited about work. HAHA. when stuff works all is good!

On another note. I am determined to make my room wireless. HAHA. just so i can use my itouch wifi when i'm too lazy to sit infront of the computer. but wireless also means my laptop can go anywhere.. hur hur. but then again.. laptops heat up.

router shopping here i come! haha. so tech-nerdy! ahahahaha.

i still want to buy shoes! I shall buy me 2 pairs of fabulous heels and a boat load of sneakers. I've already got 1 of each in mind. haha.

ANDAND OMG ben has a friend called Tony Leung. i laughed like mad. and and and he also has another friend who TyPeS lIkE tHiS and he is like much older. zomg. hahahaha. the things i find out being his facebook secretary. HAHAHA.



rambled at 16:58

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland