01 March 2010


its HOT si le.

:(

Walking into the flat is like walking into an oven! ZOMG lah. I bet if i put a thermometer up on the wall it wld read 30C or sth high like that!!! urgh. its reached a point where cold showers dont even help.

:(

On the bright side! I've got 987fm on my itouch! YAY! Many Thanks to wireless guy downstairs! hahahahahaha!!! I've also saved it on my computer. HAHA. MAN it feels like forever since i've been home! its close reaching a year! poooo. But anyhooooos being able to listen 987 makes me feel that much closer to home! :D

Unfortunately the muttons are on holiday.... i want to listen to the muttons! they are so funny! hahaha.

i miss home many many.

i miss ben more.

We have a deal going on! hur hur hur. hopefully we both follow through. i started today! so far so good. hahaha.

<3




rambled at 20:03

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland