05 March 2010


you learn something new everyday!

So yesterday i learnt that..

Due to a 8.8 scale Earthquake, the world is now about 3 inches smaller which means our days are now about 1.03 nano seconds shorter. Or at least thats according to ben who decided to enlighten me with this random fact. so now we can all go " OOooOOOooOOOO" HAHA.

Pops is flying in on the 20th! :) another piece of home is arriving YAY! Then once he leaves, Hazel flies in! YAY! miss her many many! :D and after that its BEN! YAY!!!!!!! and then after that i fly HOME!!!! for GOOD!!!!! YAY!!!!!! oh time flies. its already the 3rd month of 2010. I initially thought it wouldnt be such a good year and was rather annoyed with all them peoples saying "2010 is gonna be awesome!". Me being sceptical would think " How are u so sure?"

Actually...2010 is just a no. i dont think it makes a difference. the " New year New start" thing is just crap me thinks. But HEY! whatever floats your boat man.

So ANYWAYS! things are starting to look up and hopefully everything goes well! However... sth in me feels like i should step down from certain responsibilities. I dont know if its my lack of time or if its cos i still somehow feel i'm not ready. I plan to do things to improve, but they somehow dont seem to follow through. annoying eh.

I cant help but wonder. is it time for a change?

I'll continue to stick to it and see how it goes! i should "let go and let God" :D

Seeya!

My bro's A level results will be out in a few hours! Awww he's really all grown up.

P.S. i think i might be boardering on too mean to my Big sis. :P



rambled at 13:08

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland