06 May 2010


heh.

i have an inkling within me that tells me i'm just gonna pass my honours. F.

heh.

i've brought it upon myself i suppose.

heh.

sucks.

heh.

oh well. i guess all thats left for me to do is churn out my thesis and make sure i have a hell of a discussion.

This feeling of failure really sucks. but i guess passing is better than actually failing. cos failing would really mean i've wasted 1 year of my life in misery. :(

On the bright side, i've got tons of support around me who believe i can do this. so Yay for family and friends! haha. i had a chat with geri on the way back, that was kinda nice. hahah. she tried to make me feel better by saying that i could do really good for the oral defense and push my grades up more.

heh. ah wells. back to work. and i'm crossing my fingers hoping that stuff will just go smoothly. from here on out.

sigh.



rambled at 16:41

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland