14 May 2010


:D

ben's here! i'm so happy! he's been really great!

so last night he accompanied me to the lab and sat with me till 5am even though i could tell he was really tired. We were both dying actually.. but he told me to just finish up so i wont have to worry abt it anymore. and so i did. and he helped made sure i wasent doing anything wrong. :) totally reminds me of our FYP days and our chicken shit project. HAHA. it truly is good to have him around :)

i love you benjamin chua yan jiang! <3

today! Bubbles arrived!!! YAY!!!! many thanks to nicole and bestie!! love bubbles to bits! heeeheee. and bubbles is brand new too! awesomes! :D

Pictures soon!

see ya!



rambled at 01:02

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland