05 July 2010


ITS FINALLY OVER!

YAY!

i got better than a pass! YAY! Jennie was suprised i didnt fail with my pushing the dateline and all. HAHAHA. but she said sth really nice too. She thinks i haven't reached my full potential yet and if i did i would have deserved higher.

But HEY! i'm happy! its over! next stop home! yay!

Though the result isnt what i hoped to achieve when i first started. i just Thank God so much for being there with me and helping me get the grade i got. 2B ain't too bad! i for one dont intend to pursue a phd so like that lor! hahaha. at least its not a 3! hahaha.

Truly truly God is good. no matter how low down in the dumps i may be. He never fails to provide. :D

as of now i'm content with my life. yay!



rambled at 12:08

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland