04 July 2010


So i decided to blog. HAHA.

i made it to church today! had a good conversation with God during my walk to church. well wasent really much of a conversation seeing that it was kinda one way. hahaha. i should try to listen more i suppose. But after going to church i felt a little better abt tomorrow despite still feeling the stress of it now and having half a mind of just facing it as i am now. i doubt i'll ever be fully prepared though.

After that was my last dimsum outing with the flat mates and for dinner steamboat. Also.. after church i had to haul my stuff out of beloved room 5 and move into room 2 temporarily. many thanks to alex for helping me move and vaccum! :D

i seriously commend byron for being able to put up with the noise in room 3. Right now i can hear the whole movie they're watching and the bass from the speakers is making my wall vibrate against my boxes resulting in a buzzy sound. i am truly suprised the inhabitants of room 3 are not deaf yet....

wells all the best to me tmr. must rmb to wake up on time. HAHA.

TUESDAY!! i cant wait! motherland here i come!

in other news. as of now my luggage weighs 20kg and i've still got some clothes that neeed to be put it.. plus a pillow. Pls lord let the counter lady be nice and put me through!

will probably blog tmr! but then again depends on my mood. i know i can pass. what i dont know is how much higher than that i can achieve. ben thinks i'm capable of much higher... i 'd like that but my hopes are not that high. then again... shit happens. crap. i really really dont wanna fail. :(

the thought of it makes tears well up in my eyes.

Dear God,

Please keep me strong.

much love,
Michelle



rambled at 22:46

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland