10 May 2005


WOAH.. entry no. 207!

anyways my pals and i went down to causeway point to watch coach carter good show. =)
so yes i've bought my bedsheet!! its a nice shade of pink.. hur hur hur..my very first pink bedsheet. lol.

OH yah!!! diott and i have got to drag amnada down to ikea one day. ikea is quite fun actually, diott and i had loads of fun now didn't we diott? hahaha. walking around looking at things we would buy in the future and the nice stuff we would buy now.. hahahahaha.. today we saw stuff we would never buy for our kids. hahaha.. then on sat diott and i saw shoes we would buy for our kids. hur hur hur.

After the movie and buying my sheets, we went to mos to drink sth.. then we started to talk about school politics and all the "shows" we're gonna watch in poly. hohoho. fun fun fun!

"push up, or shut up"



rambled at 21:47

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland