24 August 2005


i need a NEW blue pilot G-tec-C4

my current one, full of sentimental value and my oh-so-lucky, can't cap properly. That saddens me.

who wants to be a great friend of michelle's and buy her a new one??? lol. it can be my lucky pen no.2! hahahaha.. nah i'm just kidding. i'll buy another one sometime soon. lol.

So yes. i'm happy! =)))) feel a bit weird though. hahahaha.. its been a long time. thats all i can say.. hahahahahhahahahhaha.. so yes off to make obc notes once again!

Loads of funny stuff happened today! hahahaha.. how fun! hahahaha.. i love my dad. he's so entertaining! hahahahah.. alrighty i'm gone! bye!




rambled at 18:34

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland