03 September 2005


hihi. yes i've been too lazy to blog. hahaha. oh wells wadever.

Anyways.. exams are in 2 weeks and i'm trying to get all my note making done by latest latest monday.. then i'll revise everyhting and do the past yr papers. my gosh.. i nvr studied this hard in sec sch.. Things certainly have changed for the better i think... hahahaha.. i will get my A's!!! heh heh heh.

so yes.. prac's are over and i think i screwed both up fairly well.. darn it all.. hope it dosent pull down my average.. i would be really upset.. haix.. stupid calculation thingem.. could have so gotten it right, but thennnnnnnnnnnnnn.. i guess i was a tad bit too nervous and so forgot to move the objective one more time. curses.. hahaha..

Anyways.. why did i even come to blog? i have no clue wad so ever.. i had a reason, but i forgot it.. boy oh boy.. age is catching up with me.. hahaha..my memory is failing me.. noooooooooooooo.. hahahahah.. OH yah.. studying is a great time to diet.. hahahah.. eat less i will. yay! lets hope i get nicely stressed and stop eating.. nah.. kidding.. hahahahaha.. ok.. i better finish noting and understanding metabolism like my life depended on it! well technically my life DOES depend on metabolism.. hahahaha.. ah.. i'm getting crappy.. so i shall stop! Till after exams! tata!! =))

All the best to all 1F08-ians.. we can do it!! =))))))))))

<3!



rambled at 17:54

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland