02 March 2007


updates!! tmr's FRIDAY!!! like omgosh! so fast! i've totally lost track of dates here. i was sitting at my desk in the office bored to tears thinking it was wednesday thinking to myself "oh God help me! its ony Wednesday!". I was sooooo bored i actually had a lovely nap for about an hour. And everyone in the office just left me alone. woke up just before my supervisor walked in. hahaha.. but he's alright about it i guess since i was off for the day since 11 am. hahahaha.. today i went in, made some media and checked on my devil babies(stap.a) hurhurhur!! streaked 9 plates of 'em the day before. So anyways, tmr is just checking on my devil babies then i'll most probably get to go home already. Yay! i need to vaccum my floor. its terribly dirty! hahahahaha..

so yup it was basically reading this week cos like the lab is rather full, so not much space or free eqiptment to do anything. so thats it! i've been watching one episode of this chinese show a day. Omygoodiness the main guy is like super handsome!!!!! ahhhhhhhh!!! lovely lovely lovely LOVELY eyecandy!! Ahhhhhh!!!!

So today after dinner we had a nice chat with susete! she's so funny and nice to be around! loves it! hahahahahah.. probably will be meeting ben end of this month. oh wells! its alright!! =)

nites! BYE!!



rambled at 05:30

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland