05 October 2009


HAHA. i just had this really absurd thought that went through mu mind!

So yes, i just thought of how nice it would be to do NS. HAHAHA. OMG right! anyways. this was probably sparked by my effin laziness and not wanting to do anything anymore. Hmmm. now that i think of it again.. my thought just made no sense. NS sucks. too much kns things to do. eeee. i think i just want to be a bum.

ANYWAY! i got me a pair of new shoes! hahaha. teerible i know but i likeeeee.
And and! ben's gonna get me another pair online! heeheee. happiness. loves it.

When i die all that will be left of me wld be my uber huge converse shoe collection and my downloads. HAHAHA. At the moment its at 5 pairs(not including the basic ones). Actually, come to think of it.. I think i'll just have an uber huge sneaker collection. nice heels are too hard to find and the uber nice ones are just wayyyy too expensive. besides sneakers are more comfortable and a cheaper alternative. HAHA.

:( i really need to stop being a lazy lump of lard and start writing my wretched essay. Procrastination is a BITCH and it knows it. bleahhhh.



rambled at 18:32

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland