16 October 2009


Hello fellow earthlings. :D

So anyways!! i'm slowly but surely getting down to writing. HAHA. i suck soooo bad man. i need to stop friggin procrastinating.

Moving on. Ben's returning from the wilderness filled with wild boars today! YAY!. i'm foresee-ing chaotaness and all things smelly. HAHAAH!

Ohoh. so project-wise, everythings falling into place which is really and i'm lovin it. cos there is more purpose to wake up every morning now. HAHA.

SHOES!! i'm upset. I cant buy my pretty purple shoes. major sadness. think i'll have to send it to an US address and get it shipped to SG. stupid converse website. >=(

Weather-wise. Its getting hot Hot HOT! i've packed away majoruty of my winter clothing save for my all time favoritest black jacket. loves it many many. :)

ok i got nth else to say. and this post is rather scatttered. so i shall just stop. so seeya!

I have you in my heart
no distance could keep me apart, love
you are the only thing
thats keeping my heart still beating
cause i just can't let you go
even if you wanted to
you know that you'll always have my heart
and i'm not letting you go

<3



rambled at 12:17

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland